SUNY Albany

SUNY Albany  

 

 

CLICK ON THIS LINK FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THE COLLEGE IN THE HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAM!

 

 

University in the High School Program
University at Albany
Biology 001
1400 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12222
Phone (518) 442-4148
Fax  (518) 442-4135

For General Program Inquiries, e-mail uhs@albany.edu

Full Program Fee- $150.00 per course, regardless of the number of creditsawarded for the course.  Students taking courses with a labcomponent will be responsible for the applicable program fee for thelab and for the course.

UHS Staff

Kathleen Gersowitz, M.B.A.
Assistant Dean, Academic Programs and Director, UHS kgersowitz@albany.edu

Debernee S. Privott, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Administration, UHS dprivott@albany.edu

Elana Stein, M.S.
Assistant Director, UHS estein@albany.edu

Karsten Bischoff
Staff Assistant - UHS kbischoff@albany.edu

Abigail Jensky, M.A.
Staff Assistant - UHS ajensky@albany.edu 

Michelle Westfall
Secretary, UHS mwestfall@albany.edu

Marissa Tanner
JSHS Coordinator & Administrative Assistant, UHS mtanner@albany.edu  

Please call or e-mail the UHS Office for liaison contact information at (518) 442-4148 or e-mail uhs@albany.edu.

Hours
8:00 AM to 4:00 PM Monday through Friday

 

Related Links