ONC BOCES Closures due to the Corona Virus Pandemic
The Otsego Area Occupational Center and the Northern Catskills Occupational Center will be closed through the remainder of the school year
Students - need assistance logging into your account/email or Google Classroom? Click Here 

The regular meeting of the Otsego Northern Catskills BOCES Board of Education will be held on Wednesday, June 10th at 12:30 p.m. via video conference: https://E2CCB-GST.zoom.us/j/92886235819?pwd=QW95SlAxNitBRks0ZzlpMC9XYVEvZz09


Board Members


Antoinette Hull, President
PO Box 15
Prattsville, NY  12468
Term Ends: 2022
Barbara Ann Heegan, Vice President
PO Box 725
Oneonta, NY 13820
Term Ends: 2020

Joseph Ballard
17051 State Highway 23
Davenport, NY  13750
Term Ends: 2020
Dr. Deborah Fox
PO Box 295
Roxbury, NY 12474
Appointment Through June 30, 2020

Kurt Holcherr
682 Woolheater Rd.
Fleishmanns, NY 112430
Term Ends: 2020

Johnnie Nemec
177 Watt Rd.
Cooperstown, NY  13326
Term Ends: 2021

Jacqueline Parry
407 Balantic Hill Rd.
Laurens, NY 13796
Term Ends: 2021
Keith Parr 
71 Brunner Hollow Rd.
Cooperstown, NY 13326
Term Ends: 2022 
Term Ends: 2022 
View text-based website