X

Hudson Valley Community College

Hudson Valley Community College

Hudson Valley logo

Erin Hatter
Erin Hatter
Scheduling Officer
Hudson  Valley Community College
80 Vandenburgh Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
518-629-7207 Phone
518-629-8103 Fax
e.hatter@hvcc.edu
Roger Pinke
Roger Pinke
Instructional Technology Support Specialist
518-629-8087
r.pinke@hvcc.edu
 
 
 
 
Eric Kiel
Eric Kiel
Instructional Technology Support Technician
518-629-7625
e.kiel@hvcc.edu
MaryKate Kraus
MaryKate Kraus
Director of High School Programs and Educational Outreach
m.kraus@hvcc.edu

Susan Agan
Technical Assistant
s.agan@hvcc.edu


Hudson Valley forwards registration information to School Counselors but invoices are sent directly to students. 

 

A three-credit course is $195

A four-credit course is $260

Important Reminders:

  • Students who took a course in the fall will NOT need another certificate of residence for spring.
  • Students who qualify for Free and Reduced Lunch scholarships must fill out a form each semester.
  • The pay-by-phone hotline is (518) 629-4504.  We take MasterCard, Visa and Discover.
  • Sue Agan and Erin Hatter can be reached at the following:  s.agan@hvcc.edu or (518) 629-8164, ehatter@hvcc.edu or (518) 629-7207.


View text-based website