Please take notice that special meetings of the Board of Education of the BOARD OF COOPERATIVE EDUCATIONAL SERVICES OF THE SOLE SUPERVISORY DISTRICT OF OTSEGO, DELAWARE, SCHOHARIE, AND GREENE COUNTIES, will be held on Tuesday, August 11, 2020 and Wednesday, August 12, 2020.  The meetings will be held at the Otsego Area Occupational Center, 1914 County Route 35, Milford, NY 13807. The meetings will convene at 5:30 p.m.

 
X

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

 

2020-2021 Board Meeting Schedule 

 

Special Meeting: July 22 

 

Regular Meetings -12:30 p.m. 

Wednesday, August 19            OAOC

Wednesday, September 9       TBD

Wednesday, October 14          TBD

Wednesday, November 18   TBD

Wednesday, December 9   TBD

Wednesday, January 13   TBD

Wednesday, February 10     TBD

Wednesday, March 10     TBD

Wednesday, April 14    TBD

Wednesday, May 12    TBD

Wednesday, June 9   TBD

 Annual Meeting: Thursday, April 1 6:00 p.m. OAOC

BOCES Administrative Budget Vote:  April 19

 

           LOCATIONS

OAOC= Otsego Area Occupational Center

              1914 County Route 35

              Milford, NY 13807

NCOC=  Northern Catskills Occupational Center

               2020 Jump Brook Rd.

               Grand Gorge, NY 12434

ISSC=   Instructional Support Services Center

              7352 State Highway 23, Suite 3

              Oneonta, NY 13820

 

View text-based website