X

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

 

2020-2021 Board Meeting Schedule 


12:30 p.m. unless noted

Wednesday, August 19                     OAOC

Wednesday, September 9                 NCOC - 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 14                   OAOC

Wednesday, November 18               NCOC

Wednesday, December 9                 OAOC

Wednesday, January 20                      NCOC
Wednesday, February 17                    OAOC    
Wednesday, March 17                         NCOC
Wednesday, April 21                           OAOC    
Wednesday, May 12                            NCOC
Wednesday, June 16                           OAOC    


Annual Meeting: Thursday, April 6:00 p.m. OAOC

BOCES Administrative Budget Vote:  April 19

 


           LOCATIONS

 

OAOC= Otsego Area Occupational Center 

              1914 County Route 35

              Milford, NY 13807

 

NCOC=  Northern Catskills Occupational Center

               2020 Jump Brook Rd.

               Grand Gorge, NY 12434

 

ISSC=   Instructional Support Services Center

              7352 State Highway 23, Suite 3

              Oneonta, NY 13820


** The October 14, 2020 meeting is also available at the following location via video conference: 43 Walnut St, Margaretville, NY 12455. 

** The November 18, 2020 meeting is also available at the following locations via video conference: 31 Main St, Suite B, Oneonta NY 13820, 407 Balantic Hill Rd. Laurens NY 13796 and 2350 county Highway 41 Roxbury

** The December 9, 2020 meeting may be connected via video conference at the following addresses: 
31 Main Street Suite 2B, Oneonta, NY 13820
407 Balantic Hill Rd., Laurens, NY 13796
566 McMurdy Hill Rd, Hobart, NY, 13788
2350 County Highway 41, Roxbury, NY 12474
27483 State Highway 23, Stamford, NY 12167
11 Main St., Stamford, NY 12167
553 County Route 26, Cooperstown, NY 13326
Fairview Public Library: 43 Walnut Street, Margaretville, NY 12455


 



View text-based website